News



2 December 2015:

Following the launch of LOGEsoft and LOGEengine into the Altair Partner Alliance, Altair will host introductory webinars for users that are new to the LOGE software suite.

The webinars will take place on Tuesday, December 8th at 9 a.m. EST/15:00 CET and 1 p.m. EST/19:00 CET. Click here to sign up!



18 November 2015:

We are happy to announce that LOGE has joined the Altair Partner Alliance! Head on over to News for more information.



13 May 2015:

A new patch for LOGEsoft 1.06 is available. Go to the LOGE webserver to download the new build.



21 - 23 April 2015:

The LOGE team will participate in the 2015 SAE World Congress and Exhibition in Detroit, Michigan, USA on the 21 - 23 of April. Come and meet us at booth #227!



At 2:30 p.m. on Tuesday, April 21st, Michal Pasternak will be presenting the paper 0D/3D Simulations of Combustion in Gasoline Engines Operated with Multiple Spark Plug Technology (SAE Technical Paper 2015-01-1243) in room 140 E.



27 March 2015:

LOGEsoft 1.06 is released! Go to News for more information.





Join the LOGE mailing list












Next Back